website designed and maintained by Jim Dick
Penicuik Athletic
Established 1888
William Hill Scottish Cup
            1st Preliminary Round Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale v. Wigtown & Bladnoch Linlithgow Rose v. Preston Athletic St. Cuthbert Wanderers v. Girvan Broxburn Athletic v. Tynecastle Banks O’Dee v. Glasgow University Hill of Beath Hawthorn v. Blackburn United Easthouses Lily MWFC v. Penicuik Athletic Colville Park AFC v. Whitehill Welfare Dundonald Bluebell v. Auchinleck Talbot Camelon Juniors v. Newton Stewart Coldstream v. Jeanfield Swifts Hawick Royal Albert United v. Threave Rovers Lochee United v. Burntisland Shipyard
                                     2nd Preliminary Round Coldstream or Jeanfield Swifts v. Linlithgow Rose or Preston Athletic St Cuthbert Wanderers or Girvan v. Broxburn Athletic or Tynecastle Banks O’ Dee or Glasgow University v. Golspie Sutherland Hawick Royal Albert United or Threave Rovers v. Hill of Beath Hawthorn or Blackburn United Lochee United or Burntisland Shipyard v. Lothian Thistle Hutchison Vale or Wigtown & Bladnoch Colville Park AFC or Whitehill Welfare v. Easthouses Lily MWFC or Penicuik Athletic Camelon Juniors or Newton Stewart v. Dundonald Bluebell or Auchinleck Talbot
Next Match -- Saturday 24.8.19 -- Away to Dundonald Bluebell -- League -- Kick off 2.30pm